My Dream Bedroom!

Hello Friends, Peers, and Fellow students! Thanks for reading my post, Today Im telling you all my absolute all time dream bedroom! I do know however most of these things will most likely never happen but it’s ok to dream.    🙂

 

  1. Kitchen : I would want this because I love yo cook, It would be so fun to chill and cook food whenever in the comfort of my bedroom. I would just Need a fridge, microwave, stove, sink ect.45 Best Kitchen Remodel Ideas - Kitchen Makeover Before & Afters40 Best White Kitchen Ideas - Photos of Modern White Kitchen Designs
  2.  Maid : I would need a maid because i am very messy! I hate cleaning my room and keeping it clean, so having a full time maid would be amazing! link
  3.  Hanging Chair : I would love a hanging chair because I could sit and read or relax. Hanging chairs are so pretty and fun to sit in. It would be amazing.
  4. Round Rattan Hanging Chair with Stand | VivaTerrai0sd[Macrame Indoor/Outdoor Hanging Chair | LTD Commodities

1 Comment

  1. A kitchen would be so cool to have in your room!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *